Mark Angus: 80 Capriccios and the Turbulences of the Self.

Ed. by Katharina Eisch-Angus. Weitra: Bibliothek der Provinz, 2018.
ISBN: 978-3-99028-749-1
208 p., with 80 coloured Capriccio panels and poetic texts, plus introductions.

Mark Angus: Juvenescence, 2014

An illustrated novel about never growing up.

Mark Angus: RED, 2014

A collection of paintings, all red

Mark Angus: For those Persons: Balms, tinctures, ointments, teas, salves, compresses, inhalations, 2014

An illustrated book on invented contemporary ailments and cures, interspersed with another account of life’s adventure

Mark Angus: Journey Without End, 2012

An illustrated novel, unpublished exhibition book.

Mark Angus: Flying Book, 2011

An illustrated artbook on the theme of a Puer Aeternus eternal youth who is simply not grounded. In paintings and text Angus analyses this figure, trying to find out more about this type.

Handmade exhibition book, casebound by Meg Petterson

Logo Mark Angus